I like being Marrirried?

by loveisnotforever12

So I am thinking I need  a change…I thought I should get my hair done…. I decided to do it myself…HUGE mistake..got a box of total blonde and did not know if you had previously had highlights and you have roots greater than 2 inches you cannot use the product…Needless to say my hair was a hot mess. My roots turned red and the rest was a various mix of blonde..So off to the salon I go….

I am sitting getting my clown hair fixed at the salon …I overheard a lady commenting on who her husband was…it hit me soon I would be an ex…I don’t want to be an ex… I realized I like saying who my husband is…I almost started crying in the chair…I had to stop and tell myself he is a D**k don’t cry you deserve better. Do not cry. It WORKED I quit thinking about it and now I reflect why is it society?, the comfort in knowing you found someone, knowing you have a person to share your worries with?… And now that I think about it I was pretty much a single mom my whole marriage him being on the boat half the time and the past few years I lost that person who shared my worries with and he became my worries and fights so yes do not cry you are better off without him.